Term Dates

Parents

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term Starts                             Monday 16th April 2018   

Half Term                                Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends                              Friday 20th July 2018                                


SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018-19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term Starts                             Tuesday 4th September 2018 

Half Term                                Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Term Ends                               Friday 21st December 2018                

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Term Starts                             Tuesday 8th January 2019                              

Half Term                                Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends                               Friday 12th April 2019

                                                                                                                    

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term Starts                             Monday 29th April 2019                                 

Half Term                                Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends                              Thursday 18th July 2019         

                        

Good Friday                           19th April 2019

Easter Monday                       22nd April 2019

May Day                                  Monday 6th May 2019 

 

Professional Development Days – school closed to students

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 8th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019


The term dates for 2018-19 are now available to download - see below (Download PDF)

Term Dates
Term Dates
Term Dates

live feeds - latest news and whats on

Click to View
End of Term Arrangements Dec 18
Click to View
Click to View
Lettings Cancelled Xmas Holidays
Click to View
Click to View
Christmas Lunch 2018
Click to View

media - video and image gallery

Click to View
Marcus Powell Trophy 2018
Click to View
Click to View
Margam Park 2018
Click to View
Click to View
Salters Festival 2018
Click to View