Please click on the link below for:

Advice, Guidance and Content for Parents and Students during the period of School Closure
twitter-bird slideshow translate-01 phone link-1 address facebook facebook-mobile photo-camera at-sign exclamation search

The Hereford Academy

'Seek to do good to one another and to everyone’. Thessalonians 5:15

Google Search

Google Search

Google Translate

Google Translate

E-mail

Email

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Newsfeed

Staff

THE HEREFORD ACADEMY STAFFING STRUCTURE 2023/4


SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM:

Headteacher: Mr M Stoppard - Head@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher (Student Interventions): Mrs K Boyall - KBoyall@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum and Data) : Mr E Snelgrove - ESnelgrove@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum Implementation, Learning and Teaching): Mrs M Francis - MEFrancis@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher (Safeguarding): Mrs A Hughes - ACHughes@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher (Student Achievement & Attainment): Mr W Taylor - WTaylor@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher (Student Welfare): Miss O Ireland - OIreland@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Head of Finance & Operations: Mrs J Morris - JEMorris@theherefordacademy.org.uk

SENCO Seconded to SLT: Miss P Hicklin - phicklin@theherefordacademy.org.uk

 

HEADS OF HOUSES:

Canterbury: Miss A Ward - AWard@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Lincoln: Mrs A Hughes - ACHughes@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Salisbury: Mr R Webster - RWebster@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Winchester: Mr W Taylor - WTaylor@theherefordacademy.org.uk

 

HEADS OF CURRICULUM AREA:

Head of Art: Mrs R Meredith - RMeredith@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of Design Technology: Mrs C Rees - CRees@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Head of English: Mr J Eveson - JEveson@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of History: Miss L Hill - LHill@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Head of Learning Support (SENCO): Miss P Hicklin - PHicklin@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of Maths (Acting): Mrs M Francis - MEFrancis@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Head of Modern Foreign Languages: Miss K Owen - kowen@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Head of Performing Arts: Mr N Price - NPrice@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Head of PE: Miss H Major - HMajor@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of RS (Acting): Miss B Vincent - BVincent@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Head of Science (Acting): Mrs A Mulkern - AMulkern@theherefordacademy.org.uk

External Links

External Links

Choose a link to visit.

Top