Please click on the link below for:

Advice, Guidance and Content for Parents and Students during the period of School Closure
twitter-bird slideshow translate-01 phone link-1 address facebook facebook-mobile photo-camera at-sign exclamation search

The Hereford Academy

'Seek to do good to one another and to everyone’. Thessalonians 5:15

Google Search

Google Search

Google Translate

Google Translate

E-mail

Email

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Newsfeed

Staff

THE HEREFORD ACADEMY STAFFING STRUCTURE 2021/22


SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM:

Headteacher: Mr M Stoppard - Head@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Mr E Snelgrove - ESnelgrove@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher: Mr P Walker - PWalker@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs N Mooney - NMooney@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Ms K Boyall - KBoyall@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mr D Edwards - DREdwards@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher (Associate Teach First): Mrs M Francis - MEFrancis@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Head of Finance & Resources: Pending
 

HEADS OF HOUSES:

Canterbury: Miss A Ward - AWard@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Lincoln: Miss H Major - HMajor@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Salisbury: Mr R Webster - RWebster@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Winchester: Mrs J Costa Penny - JCostaPenny@Theherefordacademy.org.uk
 

HEADS OF CURRICULUM AREA:

Head of Art: Mr D Edwards - DREdwards@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of Design Technology: Mr E Snelgrove - ESnelgrove@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Head of English: Mrs A Hughes - ACHughes@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of Geography: Miss E Manuel - EMiller@Theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of History: Miss L Hill - LHill@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Head of Learning Support (SENCO): Mrs N Mooney - NMooney@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of Maths: Mr A Taylor - ATaylor@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Head of Modern Foreign Languages: Mrs M Francis - MEFrancis@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of Performing Arts: Mr N Price - NPrice@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Head of PE: Mr A Davies - AJDavies@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of RS: Miss B Vincent - BVincent@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Head of Science - Mr S Mavromichalis - SMavromichalis@theherefordacademy.org.uk

External Links

External Links

Choose a link to visit.

Top