twitter-bird slideshow translate-01 phone link-1 address facebook facebook-mobile photo-camera at-sign exclamation search

The Hereford Academy

Achievement through Perseverance

Google Search

Google Search

Google Translate

Google Translate

E-mail

Email

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Newsfeed

Staff

THE HEREFORD ACADEMY STAFFING STRUCTURE 2019/20


SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM:

Headteacher: Mr M Stoppard - Head@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Mr E Snelgrove - ESnelgrove@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher: Mr D Edwards - DREdwards@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher (Associate): Mr A Davies - AJDavies@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher (Associate): Mrs A Hughes - ACHughes@theherefordacademy.org.uk   
Head of Finance & Resources: Mr G Evans - GMEvans@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Data Manager: Mr P Wilkinson - PWilkinson@theherefordacademy.org.uk

 

HEADS OF HOUSES:

Ariel: Mrs J Hossack - JMHossack@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Europa: Miss A Ward - AWard@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Metis: Mr R Webster - RWebster@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Titan: Mr K Baldwin - KBaldwin@theherefordacademy.org.uk

 

HEADS OF CURRICULUM AREA:

Head of Art: Mrs R Meredith - RJMeredith@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of Design Technology: Mrs E Gregory - EGregory@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Head of English: Mrs A Hughes - ACHughes@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of Geography: Miss E Manuel - EMiller@Theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of History: Miss L Hill - LHill@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of ICT: Miss L Stephens - LStephens@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of Learning Support (SENCO): Mrs C Atkinson - CAtkinson@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of Maths: Mr A Varey - AJVarey@theherefordacademy.org.uk

Head of Modern Foreign Languages: Mrs M Francis - MEFrancis@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of Performing Arts: Mr D Edwards - DREdwards@theherefordacademy.org.uk
Head of Science: Mr K Morris - KMorris@theherefordacademy.org.uk

External Links

External Links

Choose a link to visit.

Top