Please click on the link below for:

Advice, Guidance and Content for Parents and Students during the period of School Closure
twitter-bird slideshow translate-01 phone link-1 address facebook facebook-mobile photo-camera at-sign exclamation search

The Hereford Academy

Achievement through Perseverance

Google Search

Google Search

Google Translate

Google Translate

E-mail

Email

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Newsfeed

Term Dates

HEREFORD ACADEMY SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020-21

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

Term Starts:  Thursday, 3rd September 2020

Half Term:  Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Term End:  Friday 18th December 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

Term Starts:  Tuesday 5th January 2021                              

Half Term:  Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends:  Thursday, 1st April 2021                                                                                                                 

SUMMER TERM 2021
 

Term Starts:  Monday 19th April 2021                                 

Half Term:  Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends:  Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

                       

Good Friday:  2nd April 2021

Easter Monday:  5th April 2021

Early May Bank Holiday:  3rd May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday:  31st May 2021

 

 

Professional Development Days – school closed to students:
 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

External Links

External Links

Choose a link to visit.

Top